#Oh Snap!

Happy weekend luvies! First post of the month! ❤

Yesterday, I went to Mall of Asia for an after school chill, at first I really want to go home because the rain pour so hard and I am wearing white sneaks!

Seriously, it’s a bit of a hassle to wear your white sneakers for the first time then suddenly all the mud will stick through it!

Anyway, that won’t stop me from posting my OOTD!

Here are photos of my #Oh Snap:

 

moa1

moa2

We got a photo bomber over here!

moa3

moa4

Outfit Details:

details 1

details 2

GET THE LOOK:

Top: Cotton On Gr Teegan Tie Front Tie Oh Snap

Bottom: Distressed High Waist Pants from @notyourordinaryclothes

Sneakers: Converse High Cut Sneakers

Watch: Black/Red from @lovehopefaithgroup

Photos (C) SMS

Hype this look on lookbook.nu

Till next outfit post/ reviews luvies!

Hope everyone’s having a wonderful start of the month!

Do add me on Snapchat: nicolealfaroo and Instagram for latest updates

Keep on inspiring!

IMG_5678[1]

Leave a comment